Best Interest Rates

lum89
Posts: 198
Joined: Thu May 21, 2020 8:08 pm

Re: Best Interest Rates

Post by lum89 » Fri Jun 12, 2020 10:53 pm

I just refinance my private property using OHMYHOME mortage services, the person in charge Alan get me a good rate at 1.5% for 5 years. I am paying 2.3% now

Hong hpve
Posts: 635
Joined: Wed May 13, 2020 1:53 pm

Re: Best Interest Rates

Post by Hong hpve » Sat Jun 13, 2020 12:05 am

You should check out their blog link here. https://omh.sg/blog/post/ask-our-mortga ... s-best-you

lum89
Posts: 198
Joined: Thu May 21, 2020 8:08 pm

Re: Best Interest Rates

Post by lum89 » Sun Jun 14, 2020 10:54 pm

I already got home content insurance, Ohmyhome alan in charge suggest me to take PA- personal accident plan, also free 1 year, they are really innovative.

tianwei
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed May 06, 2020 11:40 am

Re: Best Interest Rates

Post by tianwei » Tue Jun 16, 2020 1:23 pm

How does virtual viewing works ? Owner will show the live video thru this phone?

JESSIELIM4023
Posts: 346
Joined: Sat May 09, 2020 2:13 am

Re: Best Interest Rates

Post by JESSIELIM4023 » Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:57 pm

Yes, tian wei, owner will show the live video thru the handphone with the agent guide, I just seen a unit thru ohmyhome today.

Samuel Tang
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu May 07, 2020 1:26 pm

Re: Best Interest Rates

Post by Samuel Tang » Thu Jun 18, 2020 9:20 am

Ohmyhome? I found out it is a diy portal too

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest